Asgrow Yield Contest Winners

Cindy Zimmermanseed, Soybeans, yields

asgrowOver 50 farmers have been named winners in the 2015 Asgrow Yield Contest.

Thirteen of the winners achieved soybean yields exceeding 100 bushels per acre, including the top yield of 134.5 bushels/acre by John Rigdon of Jarrettsville, Maryland, who planted Asgrow® AG3832 Brand. Others who surpassed the 100-bushel threshold were:
Jed and James Schneckloth, of Eldridge, Iowa, with 121.9 bu./acre with AG2632 Brand
Aaron Niebrugge, of Sigel, Illinois, with 112 bu./acre with AG4135 Brand
Craig Small, of Monroe City, Indiana, with 108.1 bu./acre with AG3832 Brand

The full list of 2015 Asgrow Yield Contest winners can be found at