Awards Of Excellence Nominations Now Open

Melissa SandfortIndustry News

Precision agriculture products and practices have been enhanced and improved over the past two decades in large part by the work of innovative and driven individuals and organizations. The PrecisionAg Award of Excellence program sheds light on some of the most important people and programs that have helped agriculture realize the full benefits of technology to improve agronomy, efficiency, and stewardship in crop production.

The PrecisionAg Awards of Excellence presents four awards in the following categories:

• Educator/Researcher Of The Year
• Legacy Award
• Crop Adviser/Entrepreneur Of The Year
• Farmer Of The Year

Nominations for these awards are now being accepted. Recipients will be honored at the International Conference On Precision Agriculture in Indianapolis this July.

Click here to submit a nomination.