The Great PrecisionAg Give-Away Winners!

Melissa SandfortAg Leader, Commodity Classic, General, Raven

This year’s PrecisionAg Give-Away winners were selected at the 2012 Commodity Classic.

Integra from Ag Leader: winner was Bob Metz
DGPS subscriptions from OmniSTAR: winners were Linda Wolfert and Dennis Clarke
Cruizer II from Raven: winner was Darin Anderson
Summit & Stratus With Field PC from SST Software: Cal Dalton

Congratulations to all!

2012 Commodity Classic Photo Album

Coverage of the 2012 Commodity Classic Show is sponsored by John Deere